Tel: +44 (0)1223 316 855
life science research products, biological research products, biotechnology
close ...


Supplier:
Product types:

Recombinant Proteins For Animal Model Research

Exosome Specific Antibody Array - Exo-Check™

High Efficiency Exosome Transfection Reagent

Get More Reliable & Robust Results In Gene Silencing With siPOOL™

Need A Quote?

Need A Quote?

Need a price or a quote? The Cambridge Bioscience team are here to help with any quote or price enquiry that you have.


Our Office Team

Is time of the essence?
Get in touch with our office team:
quotes@bioscience.co.uk
01223 316 855



Account Managers
Alternatively, please get in touch with your account manager:



West London: Martin Aldridge

martin.aldridge@bioscience.co.uk

07825 417 886



Ben Hajir

South East England (Excl. London): Ben Hajir

ben.hajir@bioscience.co.uk

07824 152 432




South West England: Claire Dent

claire.dent@bioscience.co.uk

07824 882 321





Midlands & North England: Alice Holly

alice.holly@bioscience.co.uk

07824 152 363





Scotland & North East England: Kevin Chalmers

kevin.chalmers@bioscience.co.uk

07824 882 278



 

Contact Our Customer Service Team

Research Donors - Fresh Human Blood Products Supply Service